Latest Monument News & Events

Top: GIYSD logo, Bottom: deep sea coral reef.
Get into your Sanctuary Day - Discovering Banks and Seamounts » August 5, 2021 at 9 am Hawaiʻi / 12 pm Pacific / 3 pm Eastern Register for free webinar »

July 30, 2021

Top: Bird in flight, Left: GIYSD logo, Right: woman holding drawing next to bird on beach.
Get into your Sanctuary and Monuments Day Seabird Extravaganza » August 4, 2021 at 10 am Hawaiʻi / 1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern Register for free webinar »

July 29, 2021

Map of monument islands and atolls